Best Auto Repair, Weirton

CONTACT US
YelpGoogle +Facebook

Call us for all your car needs! 304-723-1500

Serving the area with honest repairs for 47 years

REVIEWS

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Weirton Tire & Auto Center:

reviewicon
03/30/2021

Fast service. Nice people. Good tires.



reviewicon
12/14/2016

They are friendly and prices are good,fast and can do many repairs!



reviewicon
07/26/2017

Very good quick and efficient



reviewicon
08/23/2017

Friendly and fit me in as quickly as they could.



reviewicon
11/03/2017

I have always liked them and they have never steered me wrong. Have went there for years. My mother did too.



reviewicon
11/04/2017

Excellent customer service great tires and installed is cheaper than Walmart I will definitely be coming back here for all my vehicle needs. I will recommend weirton tire and auto to everyone. Thank you



reviewicon
11/06/2017

Weirton Tire has been taking care of all my cars for the past 12 years!! I highly recommend them for any of your car's repairs, State inspections or maintenance needs!! The owner and all of the mechanics are very knowledgeable, helpful, friendly and courteous!! They have my full confidence and trust!!



reviewicon
11/26/2017

Great group of guys. Very honest garage and fair pricing on tires and repairs. I'd highly recommend this garage over monro, ntb, Firestone etc. Any day



reviewicon
12/07/2017

Honest and knowledgeable staff and owner, great prices too!!!



reviewicon
12/30/2017

Took some time there but they figured. I out.



reviewicon
02/02/2018

Great price and quick friendly service!



reviewicon
02/19/2018

Good people. Usually fast work done right.



reviewicon
04/06/2018

Excellent service and great people



reviewicon
06/04/2018

Great group of guys, quality work for a fair price.



reviewicon
06/20/2018

These guys are OK!



reviewicon
06/29/2018

Great hard working people!



reviewicon
07/02/2018

Good place for front end work



reviewicon
08/03/2018

Fast and great service!



reviewicon
08/11/2018

Great place to get your car fixed



reviewicon
08/30/2018

They usually fixes vehicles within a day or two. Fair prices and knowledgeable crew. I would recommend if you need work done.



reviewicon
10/02/2018

Good service



reviewicon
11/30/2018

Very helpful.



reviewicon
12/01/2018

Great place with a very friendly staff



reviewicon
12/17/2018

Awesome crew and work is great



reviewicon
01/17/2019

Great service ?



reviewicon
03/17/2019

Best place for great service..nice guys?



reviewicon
03/29/2019

Great place!! Bill at the counter is a funny guy with lots of experience!!



reviewicon
04/02/2019

Had to wait a while for my inspection but it was a pleasant experience and everyone was friendly and helpful.



reviewicon
05/29/2019

Great place to do business with.



reviewicon
08/14/2019

Top shelf, great tire store



reviewicon
08/23/2019

They were awesome. I had a flat..they found a tire at a reasonable price...put it on & we were on our way in record time!



reviewicon
08/28/2019

Bob and Billy were very friendly and helpful. Would definetly go back



reviewicon
09/03/2019

Quick service, great prices!



reviewicon
09/19/2019

Very friendly and exceptional quality of work!



reviewicon
09/20/2019

Fair pricing, knowledgeable employees, prompt and friendly service.



reviewicon
09/26/2019

Great place great prices, went out of their way to make us feel welcome and important. We were in a hurry due to an appointment and they got 4 new tires on and had us out the door in no time.



reviewicon
10/02/2019

This is a top notch all service center. My truck was broke down out of town and they took great care of me and my vehicle, they are 45 minutes away from home, but I will definitely drive back to them for any future service my vehicle requires...



reviewicon
10/07/2019

Fast, friendly service. Everyone was very nice. I will definitely be giving them all of my automotive busimbus!



reviewicon
11/11/2019

Friendly and HONEST staff. I went another shop, their name will not be mentioned. The shop told me that my brakes were the worst they’ve ever seen and I needed all new brakes and roters immediately. I decided to get a 2nd opinion before spending hundreds of dollars. I went to (WTA) Weirton Tire & Auto and they said that my roters are 100% fine and my front brakes have long life left on them and my rear brakes will probably need to be changed next month. I trust WTA to give me honest input on my vehicle.



reviewicon
12/02/2019

Great service. Great people.



reviewicon
12/19/2019

Always great service, talented mechanics



reviewicon
01/09/2020

Great service and great prices. Everyone was very knowledgeable and very kind.



reviewicon
01/21/2020

Good people, Good service.



reviewicon
02/03/2020

great price for tires



reviewicon
02/27/2020

Great people they went above and beyond



reviewicon
03/09/2020

My experience with Weirton Tire and Auto Center has been the best by far! I was treated with exceptional customer service. They went above and beyond to accommodate me and definitely gained a loyal customer! The quality of work was excellent. I highly recommend Weirton Tire and Auto Center!!!



reviewicon
03/10/2020

Been there twice and Kim handled me with professional skills. I will go back



reviewicon
03/18/2020

The staff is awesome! They are very kind, helpful and honest. They provide a fair and honest price (unlike other places around town that price gouge). I recommend them to anyone around the Weirton area. If you want you car serviced the right way, quickly and at a good price, THEN GO TO WEIRTON TIRE!! ??



reviewicon
04/30/2020

Great service, fast result. Very friendly and speedy, front desk "Kim" very helpful and knowledgeable. Ty you Weirton tire!



reviewicon
05/06/2020

Great place and awesome people. Take my car there all the time.



reviewicon
05/28/2020

Great place



reviewicon
07/06/2020

Everyone at Weirton Tire and Auto is friendly, nice, and professional! Anytime I call I can usually get right in. I would recommend them highly to anyone!



reviewicon
07/06/2020

Good people there.Did all they could to help me.Took me in right away.Fair prices too.Recommend highly



reviewicon
07/14/2020

Good shop. Good Workers



reviewicon
07/17/2020

Awesome place



reviewicon
08/05/2020

Customer Service is excellent. This is the only place I take my vehicles to get tires, oilchanges, & general service.



reviewicon
08/20/2020

Taken care of very quickly. Everyone was courteous and very friendly. Would not hesitate to go there if I needed tires or repair done on my vehicle!



reviewicon
09/23/2020

Good place to buy tires, not to happy with a worker calling names to other worker in public just because he had trouble finding a tire that I needed.



reviewicon
09/30/2020

I'm definitely not the kind of person who gives 5 star ratings but in the case of Weirton Tire it is justified. They do great and reliable work. They also do it quick and dont jerk you around. The cost is very affordable especially with me living paycheck to paycheck right now. The lady who answers the phone and works the desk I believe her name is Kim. She is phenomenal super nice, super polite and willing to go above and beyond to take care of you. I was rushing there after work to get my car before they closed she waited 15 mins past close for me. If she hadn't I wouldn't have been able to get a ride to work the next day let alone get a ride to go pick up my Jeep. I will definitely be back anything my car needs that I cant do myself I will take to Weirton Tire & Auto.



reviewicon
10/01/2020

All staff was VERY friendly, made me feel comfortable and definitely worth the wait.



reviewicon
10/06/2020

Pricey but employees are great



reviewicon
11/06/2020

Great Service



reviewicon
01/17/2021

I went to Weirton tire and auto, and I was very pleased with the customer service and the service. They were really helpful in diagnosing the problem and getting it fixed. Their price was very reasonable as well. I’m going to continue to bring my truck there.



reviewicon
01/22/2021

Great prices and great staff



reviewicon
02/16/2021

Great place to go to get tires a mechanic work done Auto Workers are a hard-working



reviewicon
03/02/2021

Bob and his crew are amazing. Honest and trustworthy. We will always go here for our vehicle needs.



reviewiconGreat Work, Good Prices
01/20/2021

I went to Weirton tire and auto, and I was very pleased with the customer service and the service. They were really helpful in diagnosing the problem and getting it fixed. Their price was very reasonable as well. I'm going to continue to bring my truck there.


reviewiconHonest Auto Shop
12/11/2020

Bob and his crew are amazing. Honest and trustworthy. We will always go here for our vehicle needs.


reviewiconFriendly and Professional
11/15/2020

All staff was VERY friendly, made me feel comfortable and definitely worth the wait.


reviewiconBest Auto Shop
11/02/2020

I'm definitely not the kind of person who gives 5 star ratings but in the case of Weirton Tire it is justified. They do great and reliable work. They also do it quick and don't jerk you around. The cost is very affordable especially with me living paycheck to paycheck right now. The lady who answers the phone and works the desk I believe her name is Kim. She is phenomenal super nice, super polite and willing to go above and beyond to take care of you. I was rushing there after work to get my car before they closed she waited 15 mins past close for me. If she hadn't I wouldn't have been able to get a ride to work the next day let alone get a ride to go pick up my Jeep. I will definitely be back anything my car needs that I cant do myself I will take to Weirton Tire & Auto.


reviewiconFast and Courteous
02/10/2021

Taken care of very quickly. Everyone was courteous and very friendly. Would not hesitate to go there if I needed tires or repair done on my vehicle!


reviewiconHighly Recommended
09/04/2020

Customer Service is excellent. This is the only place I take my vehicles to get tires, oil changes, & general service.


reviewiconFast and Courteous
10/18/2018

Great customer service and reasonable prices I had a wedding to attend and was in desperate need of two tires, the guys at Weirton auto made sure that I was takin care of quickly and I greatly appreciated the time and detail that they took when it came to taking care of my car they did a excellent job with taking care of the problem and I will definitely be going back to them for all of my car needs and if you are anywhere near I suggest that you do too.


reviewiconFair Prices, Great Work
08/13/2017

This place has always been honest and fair and has always done a great job with my family's vehicles. Check it out the next time your vehicle is in need of service.


reviewiconHonest Auto Shop
09/19/2018

Got my tires here recently. Was due for tire rotation stopped by one afternoon asked them to schedule appt. the owner Bob took me right in immediately and rotated my tires at no cost. Friendly service. No hassle. Trustworthy. Thank you Bob and crew for the great service.


ASSOCIATIONS

  • Bridgestone
  • Uniroyal
  • Firestone
  • Fuzion
  • Goodyear
  • Toyo Tires
  • Car Care Aware

Testimonials

  • reviewicon
    Fast service. Nice people. Good tires.
    , 03/30/2021

  • reviewicon
    They are friendly and prices are good,fast and can do many repairs!
    , 12/14/2016

  • reviewicon
    Very good quick and efficient
    , 07/26/2017

  • reviewicon
    Friendly and fit me in as quickly as they could.
    , 08/23/2017

  • reviewicon
    I have always liked them and they have never steered me wrong. Have went there for years. My mother did too.
    , 11/03/2017

  • reviewicon
    Excellent customer service great tires and installed is cheaper than Walmart I will definitely be coming back here for all my vehicle needs. I will recommend weirton tire and auto to everyone. Thank you
    , 11/04/2017